Participants

  1. Julien Arino---University of Manitoba (arino@math.mcmaster.ca)

  2. Jacque Belair---University of Montreal (belair@cnd.mcgill.ca, belair@crm.umontreal.ca)

  3. Elena Braverman---University of Calgary(maelena@math.ucalgary.ca)

  4. Fengde Chen--Fuzhou University, (fdchen@263.net)

  5. Yuming Chen---Wilfrid Laurier University, (ychen@wlu.ca

  6. Guanrong Chen---City University of Hong Kong, (gchen@ee.cityu.edu.hk)  

  7. S. S. Cheng--- Tsing Hua University, Taiwan/China (sscheng@math2.math.nthu.edu.tw)

  8. Shui-Nee Chow(co -chair)--- Georgia Institute of Technology (chow@math.gatech.edu)

  9. Teresa Faria---Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal(tfaria@ptmat.fc.ul.pt)

  10. Zhilan Feng--- Purdue University (zfeng@math.purdue.edu)

  11. Stephen Gourley---University of Surrey  (s.gourley@surrey.ac.uk )

  12. Maoan Han---Shanghai Normal University, (maoanh@yahoo.com, mahan@sjtu.edu.cn

  13. Qingwen Hu---York University,(qingwen@mathstat.yorku.ca)

  14. Shouchuan Hu---Missouri State University, USA  (General@aimsciences.org)

  15. Lihong Huang---Hunan University, (lhhuang@hnu.cn) 

  16. Wenzhang Huang---University of Alabama at Huntsville (huang@math.uah.edu

  17. Tony Humphries---McGill University (Tony.Humphries@mcgill.ca)

  18. Huaiyu Jian---Tsinghua University, ( hjian@math.tsinghua.edu.cn )

  19. Wei Jiang---Anhui University, (jiangwei@mars.ahu.edu.cn)

  20. Zhujun Jing-- Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science in the Chinese Academy of Science, (jingzj@math.ac.cn)

  21. Tibor Krisztin---U Szeged, Hungary (krisztin@math.u-szeged.hu)

  22. Yang Kuang---Arizona State University (kuang@asu.edu)

  23. G. Ladas---University of Rhode Island, (gladas@math.uri.edu)

  24. Jibin Li---Zhejiang Normal University, (lijb@zjnu.cn)

  25. Michael Y. Li--- University of Alberta (mli@math.ualberta.ca)

  26. Wantong Li---Lanzhou University, (wtli@lzu.edu.cn)

  27. Weigu Li---Peking University, (weigu@math.pku.edu.cn)

  28. Yong Li---Jilin University, (ylimd@email.jlu.edu.cn)

  29. Zongcheng Li---Sangdong University, (cnehgzi_0905@163.com

  30. Bin Liu---Huazhong University of Science and Technology, (bingliug@public.wh.hb.cn)

  31. Bing Liu ---Peking University, (bliu@pku.edu.cn)

  32. Shengqiang Liu=---Xiamen University,(sqliu@xmu.edu.cn)

  33. Shutang Liu---Shangdong University, (stliu@sdu.edu.cn)

  34. Xinzhi Liu---University of Waterloo, Canada (xzliu@uwaterloo.ca)

  35. Zhengrong Liu--- South China University of Technology, (liuzhr@scut.edu.cn)

  36. Kening Lu---Michigan State University and Brigham Young University, USA (klu@math.bgu.edu)

  37. Sjoerd Verduyn Lunel--- University of Leiden (verduyn@math.leidenuniv.nl)

  38. Ruyun Ma---Northwest University, (mary@nwnu.edu.cn

  39. Ou Chun-Hua---Memorial University of Newfoundland, ou@mathstat.yorku.ca

  40. Jiaqi Pan---Northeast University, (panjq499@nenu.edu.cn)

  41. John Mallet-Paret--- Brown University (jmp@dam.brown.edu)

  42. Roger Nussbaum--- Rutgers University (nussbaum@math.rutgers.edu)

  43. Hongshan Ren---Heilongjiang University, (renhsh150080@tom.com)

  44. George Sell---University of Minnesota (sell@math.umn.edu)

  45. Wenxian Shen----Arburn University (ws@auburn.edu)

  46. Bao Shi-- Naval Aeronautical Engineering Institute, (baoshi781@sohu.com)

  47. Junping Shi---College of William and Mary (shij@math.wm.edu)

  48. Yuming Shi---Shandong University, (ymshi@sdu.edu.cn)

  49. Moxun Tang---Michigen State Univercity (tang@math.msu.edu)

  50. Xianhua Tang-- Central South University, (tangxh@mail.csu.edu.cn)

  51. Sergei Trufimchuk---Universidad de Talca, Chile (trofimch@inst-mat.utalca.cl)

  52. Hans-Otto Walther, University of Giessen (Hans-Otto.Walther@math.uni-giessen.de)

  53. Duo Wang---Peking University, (dwang@math.pku.edu.cn)

  54. Haiyan Wang---Arizona State University, USA, (wangh@asu.edu)

  55. James S.W. Wong---City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, (jsww@chinneyhonkwok.com)

  56. Lianglong Wang---Anhui University, (wangll@mars.ahu.edu.cn)

  57. Lin Wang---University of Victoria (lwang@math.uvic.ca)

  58. Qiru Wang-- Sun Yat-Sen University,(mcswqr@zsu.edu.cn)

  59. Wendi Wang---Southwest Normal University, (wendi@swnu.edu.cn)

  60. Yuefei Wang--- Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science in the Chinese Academy of Science, (wangyf@math03.math.ac.cn)

  61. Junjie Wei---Harbin Institute of Technology, (weijj@hit.edu.cn)

  62. Peixuan Weng---South China Normal University, (wengpx@scnu.edu.cn)

  63. Jianhong Wu---York University (wujh@mathstat.yorku.ca

  64. Xiaofei Wu---Sangdong Institute of Business and Technology, (wuxf1003@yahoo.com.cn)

  65. Zhihong Jeff Xia---Northwestern University, USA (xia@math.northwestern.edu)

  66. Kaili Xiang---South Western University of Finance and Economics,(xiangkl@swufe.edu.cn)

  67. Zhenghui Xie---Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences(zxie@lasg.iap.ac.cn)

  68. Jianhua Xu---Shanghai Maritime University (jhxu0131@163.com)

  69. Yuantong Xu---Sun Yat-Sen University, (xyt@zsu.edu.cn)

  70. Xi Xu---Shenzhen University, (szuxuxi@sina.com)

  71. Qigui Yang--- South China University of Technology, (yangqg168@126.com)

  72. Tong Yang---City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, (matyang@cityu.edu.hk)

  73. Xiangdong Ye---University of Science and Technology of China, (yexd@ustc.edu.cn

  74. Yingfei Yi ---Georgia Institute of Technology (yi@math.gatech.edu)

  75. Jiangong You---Nanjing University, (jyou@nju.edu.cn)

  76. Pei Yu---University of Western Ontario (pyu@uwo.ca)

  77. Rong Yuan---Beijing Normal University, (ryuan@bnu.edu.cn

  78. Yuan Yuan---Memorial University, Canada (yyuan@math.mun.ca)

  79. Binggeng Zhang---Ocean University of China, (bgzhang@public.qd.sd.cn)

  80. Shiqing Zhang---Yangzhou University, (zhangshiqing@msn.com)

  81. Xiang Zhang---Shanghai Jiaotong University, (xzhang@sjtu.edu.cn)

  82. Xiaoqiang Zhao---Memorial University, Canada (xzhao@math.mun.ca)

  83. Yulin Zhao-- Sun Yat-Sen University, (mcszyl@zsu.edu.cn)

  84. Zuoling Zhou---Sun Yat-Sen University, (lnszzl@zsu.edu.cn)

  85. Deming Zhu---East China Normal University, (dmzhu@math.ecnu.edu.cn)

  86. Siming Zhu---Sun Yat-Sen University, (stszsm@zsu.edu.cn)

  87. Xingfu Zou---University of West Ontario, Canada (xzou@uwo.ca)