Saving and Opening your queries

Click the button on the toolbar to open the Open / Save your query dialog box.

Saving your current query

Click the button to save your current query. Click Ok to confirm or Cancel to discard the changes.

Opening a previously saved query

Select the query you want to open by clicking on it, and click on .

Removing a previously saved query

You can remove a previously saved query by selecting it and clicking on . Click Ok to confirm or Cancel to discard the changes.