SHARCNET™ - Fields Conference on Monte Carlo Methods in Quantitative Finance

Registrants

Lindsay Anderson landerso@uwo.ca
Phelim Boyle pboyle@uwaterloo.ca
Jeffrey R. Boland jeffrey_boland@scotiacapital.com
Dave Bolder dbolder@bankofcanada.ca
Alexander S. Bondarenko alexander_bondarenko@scotiacapital.com
Dr. Ian R. C. Buckley i.buckley@ic.ac.uk
Prof. Joe Campolieti gcampoli@wlu.ca
Zhen Chen zchen35@uwo.ca
Chi (Carol) Cheng ccheng@osfi-bsif.gc.ca
Mike Curran mcuran@algorithmics.com
Prof. Matt Davison mdavison@uwo.ca
Yann d'Halluin ydhallui@elora.uwaterloo.ca
Joe DiCesare ggdicesa@uwaterloo.ca
Prof. Sebastian E. Ferrando ferrando@ryerson.ca
Doug Gardner gardner@algorithmics.com
Baolai Ge -- SHARCNET
Carmen Gicante -- SHARCNET
Scott Gusba srgusba@math.uwaterloo.ca
Joonghee Huh jhuh@algorithmics.com
Junichi Imai imai@iwate-pu.ac.jp
Milena Imamovic-Tomasovic milena.imamovic-tomasovic@tdsecurities.com
Robert L. Jackson jacksonr@highstreet.ca
George Jiang gjiang@schulich.yorku.ca
Anatoli Karolik anatoli_karolik@cmu.edu
Prof. John L. Knight jknight@uwo.ca
Dr. Alexander Kreinin alex@algorithmics.com
Dr. George Y Lai ylai@wlu.ca
Gavin Liu gliu@algorithmics.com
Ingrid Lo klo6@uwo.ca
Yin Luo yin.luo@cibc.ca
Prof. Chaoqun Ma chaoqun@mathstat.yorku.ca
Prof. Don McLeish dlmcleis@math.uwaterloo.ca
Mattea R. Mitchell mrmitche@uwo.ca
Mike Moffatt mike@moffatt.us
Janet R. M. Owens jowens@uwo.ca
Jennifer L. Page jennifer.page@td.com
Miro Powojowski miro.powojowski@cibc.ca
Prof. Henning Rasmussen hrasmuss@uwo.ca
Dr. R. Mark Reesor mreesor@uwo.ca
Marcel Rindisbacher rindisbm@rotman.utoronto.ca
Farhan Rizvi sfrizvi@uwo.ca
Prof. Luis A. Seco seco@math.toronto.edu
Susan Shen sshen@algorithmics.com
Bogdan Traicu traicub@math.mcmaster.ca
Prof. Yoshihiko Tsukuda ytsukuda@uwo.ca
Jane Wang jawang@ca.ibm.com
Scott G. Wilkins scott.wilkins@opg.com
Matthew B. Willis matthew.willis@cibc.ca
P. Wu wuping@math.mcmaster.ca
Xiaoling Xie xiaoling@mathstat.yorku.ca
Xuping Zhang zhangx@math.mcmaster.ca

about the conference
talk abstracts
timetable
registrants
important dates
conference site
registration fees
register
travel & accommodations
links